Starting the CIPR Diploma


So it begins. Ten months of studying, writing assignments and scouring endless sources of information to gain the CIPR Diploma. It will be worth it in the end, knowing the theory behind what I do day-to-day will certainly make me feel more confiden in my PR role.

It was with a mixture of excitement and nerves that I entered Fitzwilliam House, thankfully I was put at complete ease by the great PR Academy staff.

I was really pleased to see the emphasis placed on critical thinking, which is something that has been instilled in me since University.

An interesting journey it will be and hopefully a successful one!

Leave a Reply

